Where’s Utada Hikaru?

08/15/2009 at 8:03 PM | Posted in Blog Posts | Leave a comment

Is it strange that I’m worried? Well not worried as in I think she hurt herself or something but I am wondering where she is and what she has been doing for the past couple of months. I can agree with most people who were excited for a new Evangelion theme song and then were disappointed when we got the Acoustica Mix of Beautiful World. And here it is months since the release of This Is The One and she is nowhere to be found. She hasn’t even posted anything on her blog, no English entries and no Japanese ones either! I hope she is working hard, or maybe she is taking a much deserved break, who knows? All I know is that I am craving some new music from her :3

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

