Lull.

09/02/2009 at 6:01 PM | Posted in Blog Posts | Leave a comment

So I haven’t been posting or updating in a while and this is due to two things. One: I still haven’t picked up a new router and Two: I am really obsessed with Dissidia. So basically Dissidia takes up most of my time and then when I can get on the Internet I have other stuff that I need to catch up on. That and the whole “college experience” hasn’t really been working out for me. So as my review points to, Dissidia is a really good game. I am already finished with the main storyline but there is so much more to do with the game after that. I hope I can finally go on line and show my skills, or see if I am really any good, lol *prays for US version of Ad-Hoc party*. I have some new things coming up… some… maybe one new thing or two. I’m not sure yet. Well, definitely one new thing so just you wait!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

