NETGEAR huh?

09/20/2009 at 11:11 PM | Posted in Blog Posts | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

Well it took a while, about a month to be sort of exact, but I finally picked up a router. It’s a NETGEAR router in case you didn’t get that one yet. It was normally $100 but hey! It was on sale for $80 🙂  Regardless, the process of setting it up was a little painful, and I did have to call tech support,  but now that I am done is when the real test begins. Is it reliable? And how long will it last me? Considering my first router cost me around $40 I hope this one will last longer and be a hell of a lot more reliable. So far? I’m pleased. But then again, it has only been 2 hours.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

