Tokyo Game Show 2009

09/24/2009 at 12:04 AM | Posted in Blog Posts | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , ,

So the Tokyo game show is going on now… like right now. I fins myself, like most nights anyway, not being able to fall asleep and this little shindig in Japan isn’t making anything easier. There is a lot of news to report on at TGS so I think I will just keep adding to this post as it goes on. Of course I will only report on the things that I actually find interesting. Great , isn’t it!? I have a feeling this post might be a little long which might look a little awkward on the blog but oh well.

*EDIT*

Actually I won’t be doing that I will be compiling the news into posts separated by the game.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

