Final Fantasy XIII TGS 2009 Trailer Released

09/27/2009 at 11:21 PM | Posted in Blog Posts | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , ,

Right now I am waiting for the trailer to load on the official website and I am pretty pumped for it. I think this marks one of the first times I have seen Square Enix publically reveal a trailer from TGS so soon. I know this is used a lot but the trailer is pretty epic. I’m also glad that I could hear the studio version of “Kimi ga iru kara” the game’s main theme song. It sounds much better and a bit more polished. To the point where I will probably review it if it is a single which history says it probably will be. Anywho, see for yourself.

Final Fantasy XIII Official Website  (Japanese)

Or if you happen to have a Japanese Playstation Account feel free to download it from the Japanese Playstation Store like I am currently doing ^_^

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

