358/2 Days Get!

09/29/2009 at 4:33 PM | Posted in Blog Posts | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , ,

So after having a disappointing trip to Best Buy to pre-order my copy of Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days I thought I was never going to get the Limited Edition Cover that was being offered as a pre-order bonus from Amazon. It had been reported that Best Buy was also giving out these covers. Long story short: they weren’t even taking pre-orders. I turn to Amazon and they apparently ran out of them. I guess that’s why you gotta love Ebay. I found an offer for the game + LE Cover for only $4 more than the regular price! On top of that it was going to ship for free! So I was pretty hyped up but knew that I would probably get it around this same time next week. But I got a surprise this morning when I noticed the game had come in. In the morning, on the same day it hit stores shelves. I was pretty stoked to be honest. Expect a full review of the game in the coming weeks. Well, if I ever put it down.

Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days

Hooray for internet!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

