1000th View Celebration

12/17/2009 at 7:38 PM | Posted in Blog Posts | Leave a comment

*THROWS CONFETTI*

YAY! This blog has finally reached 1000 views. I thank everyone who has ever come to this blog and hope people continue to for a bit of news and the reviews. It’s not huge, but to me it’s a bit of a milestone and I would love to celebrate. So I have a bit of a surprise. I know that I don’t have a list of all the artists I review so sometimes artists I normally listen to comes as a surprise to some people. I am actually preparing a new page that takes care of this issue and will make it easier than ever to find a certain review. However, the real surprise is: I am happy to announce that I will be doing a “Special Recommendation Review” sponsored by Selryam of What is DISCO? This review will be of Namie Amuro’s newest album PAST < FUTURE. Expect it soon!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

