Birth by Sleep Official Site Open

06/05/2010 at 11:06 PM | Posted in Blog Posts | Leave a comment
Tags: , , ,

The Official Birth by Sleep website has opened up and I have to say I’m surprised, but that’s a good thing. It’s a decent site, and as a bonus English gameplay from all the characters is available to watch. So now you can hear Terra and Aqua’s voices in battle and I was worried but they sound really good. I really can’t wait for Birth by Sleep now, it’s killing me, too bad I’ve already spoiled myself with everything 😄

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

