I Hope September is Less Itchy

09/02/2010 at 2:34 AM | Posted in Blog Posts | 1 Comment

I know the title of this post might seem really confusing, but, basically…

I got poison ivy, or oak, or something like that a week or so ago, and it’s being a persistent little prick xD

Regardless, September is shaping up to be a big month.

On the blog side of things, there will be lots of music to review, in order, they are:

[September 8th, 2010]

Angela Aki – LIFE (album)

[September 15th, 2010]

the brilliant green – BLACKOUT (album)

[September 22nd, 2010]

Koda Kumi – Suki de, Suki de, Suki de. / Anata Dake ga (single)

[September 22nd, 2010]

Ayumi Hamasaki – crossroad (single)

[September 29th, 2010]

Ayumi Hamasaki – L (single)

I’m really looking forward to all of these releases.

Another thing that will need to be reviewed is… the crown jewel game of the year in my opinion, Kingdom Hearts Birth by Sleep! Which releases in just 5 days on September 7th! I can’t even believe it, I’m so pumped for it it’s not even funny xD It’s been a while but it will be in my hands soon ^_^

Coincidentally, I’ll be starting college on the 7th as well, that, I’m really nervous about. I really hope I do well in school now that I’ve been out of school for a year. Is it wrong that on the first day of school, all I’ll be thinking about is the fastest route to the Gamestop I have Birth by Sleep on pre-order at? I’ll get out of school at 10:45 though, plenty of time to pick it up, and play it all the rest of the day 😛

On top of all this, it’s my birth month, my birthday itself being on the 16th! My mother keeps asking me where I want to go out to eat, but I don’t have anything special in mind. I’ll keep thinking I guess, but really, I think I just want to go to the buffet and enjoy some crab legs xD Well, I think that’s all for now, I’ll give an update again next month 🙂

~Just a small note…~

I started this post of thinking “I guess I’ll just update people on what’s going on with me, personally, currently.” But then I thought, how about something like that? But like, once a month? I really enjoyed that idea and I’m going to try to stick to that. So from now on, on the first of every month, I’ll be typing up a little update like this, which will include personal bits and info about reviews and such. Take care 🙂

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. oooo Poison ivy must suck; like Chicken Pox on steriods or something. I cannot wait for these new releases!!! Good luck with college


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

