Is it November Already?

11/01/2010 at 12:26 AM | Posted in Blog Posts | Leave a comment

Really, I mean, October is one of the longer months and I swear it just flew right by, I honestly thought it was going to drag.

There’s actually a lot more going on in November so that is definitely a plus at least where the blog is concerned. A lot of new music has been announced which you can check out on the Reviewed Artists page, but here are the releases for this month…

~

[November xx, 2010]

BoA – I SEE ME (single)

[November 10th, 2010]

Ken Hirai – Aishiteru (single)

[November 10th, 2010]

Perfume – Nee (single)

[November 24th, 2010]

Crystal Kay – Journey ~Kimi to Futari de~ (single)

[November 24th, 2010]

Utada Hikaru – Utada Hikaru SINGLE COLLECTION VOL.2 (album)

Of course save the best for last 😉 I really can’t wait until Utada’s greatest hits comes out and is in my hands :3

Gaming reviews are a little backed up right now, I’ve finished Star Wars The Force Unleashed 2 (a little too quickly I might add, I’ll talk about that in the review) and I’m currently working my way through Final Fantasy The 4 Heroes Of Light. I should have both review out by mid-November. I apologize for the delay. As far as new games go, I only see Golden Sun Dark Dawn and that is towards the end of November anyway so I won’t have to worry for a while 😛

So it’s no surprise that I’ve been pretty busy with college lately. While at times it does seem overwhelming (and I swear I’m getting a few more gray hairs.) I think I am actually keeping up and getting good grades which is honestly all I care about. I feel like the end of the semester is coming so soon, which means that class selection will be starting and let me tell you; I will not be getting stuck with another online class again. I will try my hardest to be the first student completely registered for new classes just to make sure that that doesn’t happen. Also, I’m getting increasingly nervous because I feel like I have to start thinking about the college I want to transfer to already! Too much, too soon D:

But enough about school. No I did not go out for Halloween although I kind of wanted to. My idea for a costume was going to be The White Rabbit of Alice and Wonderland but a kind of modern, humanistic, and dapper feel to it. I really liked the idea and I really wanted to do it. Oh well, there’s always next year.

To those who celebrate, here’s to hoping everyone has a wonderful, fun, and family filled Thanksgiving Day. I’ll talk to ya’ll later once December comes (crazy to think about the year being almost over xD ).

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

