This Update is Late

02/09/2011 at 12:28 AM | Posted in Blog Posts | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , ,

I mean really late. You know how something’s a little late, so you’re like, “Oh, I have to get that done.” But because it’s late you just put it off and put it off and put it off until it’s really late? Yeah… I do that a little too often.

I suppose there’s a reason. My second semester of college actually “started” the a bit before February did and I was scrambling just a little to keep up with what was going on. But after tonight I think I’m back! Let’s see what we’ve got going on for the month of February.

WHAT IS THIS?

Nothing else until March? You’ve got to be kidding me…

But no, seriously, nothing for me to review until March, with the exception of LittleBigPlanet 2 which due to many reasons, I can’t get my hands on and am thinking about just cancelling altogether unfortunately. I really hate to do that but I just might have to. Or I’ll temporarily cancel it and it will randomly just show up one day. Who knows?

Anyway, I’m into my 3rd week of school now and I think things will progress significantly smoother this semester than the last. Why? Well for one I don’t have a math class, Yippee! It’s not that I don’t like Math, it’s just I’m not very good at it.

So yeah, this update is over already. Mostly because there really is nothing else to report on. Hopefully that will change and my life will become much more excited. Or I could just try getting out of the house every once and a while.

PSH, human contact. Who needs it?

Anyway, thanks for reading, next update coming on the first of March, I SWEAR.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

